Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Coed Rec League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (1st) Timberwolves 4 (2nd) Team Awesome 3
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 1 (3rd) Flying Raccoons 3
  07:30 PM Open Rink (2nd) Team Awesome 2 (1st) Timberwolves 6
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Timberwolves 1 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 0
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Flying Raccoons 4 (2nd) Team Awesome 3
Tue, Oct 3, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink (2nd) Team Awesome 5 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 1
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Flying Raccoons 1 (1st) Timberwolves 2
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 3 (2nd) Team Awesome 4
  06:30 PM Open Rink (1st) Timberwolves 5 (3rd) Flying Raccoons 1
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
  07:00 PM Open Rink (3rd) Flying Raccoons 2 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 0
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink (2nd) Team Awesome 2 (3rd) Flying Raccoons 3
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 2 (1st) Timberwolves 4
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
  01:00 PM Open Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 4 (3rd) Flying Raccoons 1
  02:00 PM Open Rink (2nd) Team Awesome 4 (1st) Timberwolves 6
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Timberwolves 7 (2nd) Team Awesome 3
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
  06:00 PM Open Rink (1st) Timberwolves 1 (3rd) Flying Raccoons 0
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
  07:00 PM Open Rink (1st) Timberwolves 7 (3rd) Flying Raccoons 0
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (3rd) Flying Raccoons 3 (2nd) Team Awesome 3
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 2 (1st) Timberwolves 2
Sat, Nov 4, 2017
  07:00 PM Open Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 3 (2nd) Team Awesome 4
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
  06:00 PM Open Rink (2nd) Team Awesome 2 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 1
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Flying Raccoons 4 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 2
Tue, Nov 7, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Timberwolves 0 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 1
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Team Awesome 5 (3rd) Flying Raccoons 2
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
  04:00 PM Open Rink (1st) Timberwolves 1 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 0
  Notes: 1ST VS 4TH - BEST 2/3
  05:00 PM Open Rink (2nd) Team Awesome 2 (3rd) Flying Raccoons 1
  Notes: 2ND VS 3RD - BEST 2/3
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 0 (1st) Timberwolves 1
  Notes: 1ST VS 4TH - BEST 2/3
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Flying Raccoons 0 (2nd) Team Awesome 6
  Notes: 2ND VS 3RD - BEST 2/3
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Timberwolves 6 (2nd) Team Awesome 3
  Notes: Championship - Best 2/3
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Team Awesome 0 (1st) Timberwolves 4
  Notes: Championship - Best 2/3


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/13/2017 12:24 AM