Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Coed Rec League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Knox WC 5 (1st) Nips & Tips 4
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
  05:00 PM Open Rink (1st) Nips & Tips 4 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 3
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink (1st) Nips & Tips 5 (2nd) Violent Femmes 2
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Violent Femmes 6 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 2
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (1st) Nips & Tips 2 (3rd) Knox WC 1
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Knox WC 4 (2nd) Violent Femmes 3
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 3 (1st) Nips & Tips 3
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 1 (3rd) Knox WC 4
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Nips & Tips 2 (2nd) Violent Femmes 0
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Violent Femmes 4 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 1
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Nips & Tips 6 (3rd) Knox WC 4
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
  11:00 AM Indoor Rink (1st) Nips & Tips 8 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 4
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Knox WC 0 (2nd) Violent Femmes 6
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
  08:30 PM Open Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 2 (3rd) Knox WC 3
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Nips & Tips 1 (2nd) Violent Femmes 3
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Violent Femmes 1 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 0
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 1 (1st) Nips & Tips 4
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) Knox WC 4 (2nd) Violent Femmes 4
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) Knox WC 3 (2nd) Violent Femmes 1
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
  09:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Knox WC 7 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 2
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Nips & Tips 1 (2nd) Violent Femmes 4
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Violent Femmes 5 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 1
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Knox WC 2 (1st) Nips & Tips 6
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 0 (3rd) Knox WC 1
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Nips & Tips 8 (4th) Lord of the Rinks 0
  Notes: 1st vs 4th - best 2/3
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Violent Femmes 3 (3rd) Knox WC 0
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Knox WC 1 (2nd) Violent Femmes 4
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lord of the Rinks 1 (1st) Nips & Tips 3
  Notes: 1st vs 4th - best 2/3
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Nips & Tips 2 (2nd) Violent Femmes 5
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Violent Femmes 4 (1st) Nips & Tips 0


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/8/2018 2:49 PM