Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Men's Over 35 A League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Stars 5 (3rd) Beastie Boys 4
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
  07:00 PM Open Rink (3rd) Beastie Boys 5 (4th) Nitro 4
  09:00 PM Open Rink (3rd) Beastie Boys 0 (2nd) NF Rockets 6
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Nitro 4 (2nd) NF Rockets 7
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Stars 3 (2nd) NF Rockets 4
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Beastie Boys 5 (4th) Nitro 4
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Nitro 1 (1st) Stars 3
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink (1st) Stars 8 (4th) Nitro 1
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) NF Rockets 5 (3rd) Beastie Boys 3
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink (1st) Stars 3 (2nd) NF Rockets 3
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) NF Rockets 6 (4th) Nitro 2
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Beastie Boys 1 (1st) Stars 0
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) NF Rockets 3 (1st) Stars 5
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Nitro 5 (3rd) Beastie Boys 6
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
  08:00 PM Open Rink (4th) Nitro 0 (2nd) NF Rockets 1
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Stars 8 (4th) Nitro 3
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink (2nd) NF Rockets 6 (3rd) Beastie Boys 2
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Beastie Boys 4 (1st) Stars 10
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Nitro 8 (2nd) NF Rockets 9
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink (1st) Stars 7 (4th) Nitro 1
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Beastie Boys 4 (2nd) NF Rockets 3
  08:30 PM Open Rink (3rd) Beastie Boys 4 (4th) Nitro 5
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Beastie Boys 2 (1st) Stars 6
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) NF Rockets 4 (1st) Stars 11
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Stars 8 (4th) Nitro 1
  Notes: 1st vs 4th - best 2/3
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) NF Rockets 5 (3rd) Beastie Boys 1
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
  08:00 PM Open Rink (4th) Nitro 2 (1st) Stars 7
  Notes: 1st vs 4th - best 2/3
  09:00 PM Open Rink (3rd) Beastie Boys 2 (2nd) NF Rockets 4
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Stars 5 (2nd) NF Rockets 1
  Notes: Championship Series - Best 2/3
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) NF Rockets 1 (1st) Stars 4
  Notes: Championship Series - Best 2/3


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/13/2017 12:24 AM