Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Men's Originals League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Thu, Sep 7, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Birmingham Fire 3 Dynamo 5
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Legion 7 Prestige World Wide 1
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink Death From Above 10 Tonto 1
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Tonto 2 Reacharounds 0
  07:30 PM Open Rink Birmingham Fire 0 Legion 4
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Death From Above 5 Wolverines 0
  08:30 PM Open Rink Prestige World Wide 4 Dynamo 1
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Reacharounds 2 Death From Above 6
  07:30 PM Open Rink Legion 7 Tonto 8
  08:30 PM Open Rink Dynamo 6 Wolverines 4
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
  09:00 PM Indoor Rink Prestige World Wide 11 Birmingham Fire 3
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Dynamo 4 Reacharounds 4
  07:30 PM Open Rink Legion 7 Wolverines 2
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Birmingham Fire 2 Death From Above 3
  08:30 PM Open Rink Prestige World Wide 4 Tonto 5
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink Legion 3 Death From Above 6
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Reacharounds 3 Birmingham Fire 1
  07:30 PM Open Rink Tonto 3 Wolverines 4
  08:30 PM Open Rink
  Notes: To Reschedule
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Death From Above 7 Dynamo 2
  07:30 PM Open Rink Birmingham Fire 4 Tonto 2
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Wolverines 4 Prestige World Wide 7
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink Legion 4 Reacharounds 1
  09:00 PM Open Rink Death From Above 4 Prestige World Wide 0
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Dynamo 6 Tonto 5
  06:30 PM Open Rink Birmingham Fire 3 Wolverines 4
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Prestige World Wide 10 Reacharounds 4
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink Reacharounds 4 Wolverines 6
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Death From Above 12 Tonto 3
  09:30 PM Open Rink Prestige World Wide 0 Legion 2
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
  09:30 PM Open Rink Birmingham Fire 0 Dynamo 2
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Legion 8 Birmingham Fire 3
  06:30 PM Open Rink Tonto 0 Reacharounds 3
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Death From Above Wolverines
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink Dynamo Prestige World Wide
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Reacharounds Wolverines
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink Legion Tonto
  09:00 PM Open Rink Birmingham Fire Prestige World Wide
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink Dynamo Wolverines
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Reacharounds Dynamo
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Death From Above Birmingham Fire
  08:30 PM Open Rink Prestige World Wide Tonto
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink Reacharounds Death From Above
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink Wolverines Legion
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Dynamo Death From Above
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Legion Dynamo
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Birmingham Fire Tonto
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Wolverines Prestige World Wide
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
  01:00 PM Open Rink Legion Reacharounds
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink
  06:30 PM Open Rink
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink
  07:30 PM Open Rink
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink
  07:30 PM Open Rink
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink
  08:30 PM Open Rink
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink
  07:30 PM Open Rink
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink
  09:30 PM Open Rink
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink
  06:00 PM Open Rink
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink
  07:00 PM Open Rink
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/18/2017 6:09 PM