Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Men's B League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 2 (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 4
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Brock Generals 4 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 8
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Punishers 1 (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 4
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 3 (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 4
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 3 (6th) Beastie Boys 2
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Punishers 3 (6th) Beastie Boys 4
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 5 (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 1
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 2 (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 3
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Beastie Boys 5 (7th) Garden City Empire 4
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 1 (2nd) Punishers 1
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Beastie Boys 3 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 4
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 4 (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 5
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 5 (2nd) Punishers 4
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Beastie Boys 6 (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 10
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (7th) Garden City Empire 2 (2nd) Punishers 8
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 4 (7th) Garden City Empire 2
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 1 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 4
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 3 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 5
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Beastie Boys 3 (2nd) Punishers 5
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Punishers 4 (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 1
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Brock Generals 1 (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 5
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (6th) Beastie Boys 5 (7th) Garden City Empire 1
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (5th) Brock Generals 2 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 1
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 3 (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 7
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Brock Generals 7 (6th) Beastie Boys 3
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Brock Generals 1 (2nd) Punishers 5
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl (7th) Garden City Empire 3 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 2
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Beastie Boys 3 (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 4
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Brock Generals 8 (7th) Garden City Empire 4
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 8 (6th) Beastie Boys 5
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 0 (2nd) Punishers 1
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (5th) Brock Generals 3 (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 3
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 6 (7th) Garden City Empire 1
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Brock Generals 3 (2nd) Punishers 6
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Brock Generals 3 (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 4
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 3 (2nd) Punishers 7
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 4 (6th) Beastie Boys 5
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 2 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 0
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Brock Generals 3 (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 4
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (5th) Brock Generals 4 (7th) Garden City Empire 3
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (5th) Brock Generals 4 (6th) Beastie Boys 3
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (2nd) Punishers 1 (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 0
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Punishers 5 (7th) Garden City Empire 1
  Notes: 2nd vs 7th - best 2/3
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 1 (6th) Beastie Boys 3
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 1 (5th) Brock Generals 3
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Brock Generals 8 (4th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 4
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (7th) Garden City Empire 0 (2nd) Punishers 3
  Notes: 2nd vs 7th - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Beastie Boys 3 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 6
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 5 (6th) Beastie Boys 4
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 4 (5th) Brock Generals 0
  Notes: 1st vs low seed - best 2/3
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (2nd) Punishers 2 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 4
  Notes: second seed vs third seed - best 2/3
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Punishers 4 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 1
  Notes: second seed vs third seed - best 2/3
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 1 (5th) Brock Generals 0
  Notes: 1st vs low seed - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Punishers 4 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 5
  Notes: second seed vs third seed - best 2/3
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 3 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 7
  Notes: Championship Series - Best 2/3
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 4 (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 6
  Notes: Championship Series - Best 2/3
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Stoney Creek Savages 3 (3rd) Hamilton Outlaws 2
  Notes: Championship Series - Best 2/3


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/8/2018 2:49 PM