Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Mens D2 League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (8th) Goof Balls 7 (10th) Vendetta 2
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Red Bulls 4 (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 5
Wed, Sep 6, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (5th) Jr Spitfires 5 (7th) Whalers 1
  07:30 PM Open Rink (15th) D-Block 1 (7th) Whalers 13
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Landsharks 5 (2nd) Merritton Shockers 6
Thu, Sep 7, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink (8th) Goof Balls 3 (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 4
Fri, Sep 8, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Red Bulls 6 (1st) Landsharks 5
  07:30 PM Open Rink (15th) D-Block 1 (2nd) Merritton Shockers 11
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (10th) Vendetta 3 (5th) Jr Spitfires 2
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 6 (6th) Mighty Ducks 3
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 8 (8th) Goof Balls 5
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (5th) Jr Spitfires 1 (4th) Red Bulls 3
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink (2nd) Merritton Shockers 7 (10th) Vendetta 5
  08:30 PM Open Rink (7th) Whalers 2 (1st) Landsharks 4
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Jr Spitfires 0 (6th) Mighty Ducks 3
  12:00 PM Open Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 1 (2nd) Merritton Shockers 6
  03:00 PM Open Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 5 (1st) Landsharks 6
  10:00 PM Indoor Rink (10th) Vendetta 6 (4th) Red Bulls 7
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink (8th) Goof Balls 0 (4th) Red Bulls 3
  09:30 PM Open Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 2 (1st) Landsharks 3
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Whalers 9 (10th) Vendetta 2
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Whalers 8 (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 4
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (7th) Whalers 3 (3rd) Jungle Jams 4
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Jr Spitfires 5 (8th) Goof Balls 2
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (10th) Vendetta 3 (3rd) Jungle Jams 4
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Jr Spitfires 4 (1st) Landsharks 6
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 9 (2nd) Merritton Shockers 3
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 7 (4th) Red Bulls 4
  10:00 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 6 (2nd) Merritton Shockers 5
Mon, Oct 2, 2017
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 2 (6th) Mighty Ducks 4
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink (7th) Whalers 2 (5th) Jr Spitfires 5
  08:30 PM Open Rink (8th) Goof Balls 4 (1st) Landsharks 6
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 2 (8th) Goof Balls 1
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 2 (10th) Vendetta 1
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Red Bulls 2 (7th) Whalers 4
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Whalers 6 (2nd) Merritton Shockers 8
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Jr Spitfires 5 (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 1
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
  09:00 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Jr Spitfires 2 (3rd) Jungle Jams 3
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (8th) Goof Balls 2 (10th) Vendetta 1
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 5 (7th) Whalers 0
  07:30 PM Open Rink (2nd) Merritton Shockers 2 (5th) Jr Spitfires 3
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 0 (1st) Landsharks 4
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
  03:00 PM Open Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 3 (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 2
  04:00 PM Open Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 5 (10th) Vendetta 4
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Merritton Shockers 8 (4th) Red Bulls 4
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (8th) Goof Balls 4 (6th) Mighty Ducks 3
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (7th) Whalers 6 (8th) Goof Balls 1
  07:30 PM Open Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 1 (2nd) Merritton Shockers 2
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink (5th) Jr Spitfires 5 (10th) Vendetta 3
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Landsharks 4 (2nd) Merritton Shockers 3
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Red Bulls 5 (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 3
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 7 (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 3
  04:00 PM Open Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 3 (1st) Landsharks 4
  06:00 PM Open Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 4 (10th) Vendetta 2
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 2 (5th) Jr Spitfires 6
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 5 (4th) Red Bulls 6
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink (7th) Whalers 6 (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 3
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (8th) Goof Balls 3 (2nd) Merritton Shockers 2
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink (1st) Landsharks 1 (10th) Vendetta 5
  09:30 PM Open Rink (8th) Goof Balls 4 (4th) Red Bulls 3
Sat, Nov 4, 2017
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Landsharks 4 (4th) Red Bulls 7
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
  02:00 PM Open Rink (7th) Whalers 9 (10th) Vendetta 1
  Notes: 7th vs 10th - 2 Game Total Goal Series
  03:00 PM Open Rink (8th) Goof Balls 0 (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 3
  Notes: 8th vs 9th - 2 Game Total Goal Series
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (10th) Vendetta 2 (7th) Whalers 5
  Notes: 7th vs 10th - 2 Game Total Goal Series
Thu, Nov 9, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (9th) Niagara Kodiaks 2 (8th) Goof Balls 6
  Notes: 8th vs 9th - 2 Game Total Goal Series
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink (4th) Red Bulls 4 (5th) Jr Spitfires 3
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
  09:30 PM Open Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 5 (6th) Mighty Ducks 3
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Landsharks 6 (8th) Goof Balls 4
  Notes: 1st vs low seed - best 2/3
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Merritton Shockers 2 (7th) Whalers 6
  Notes: 2nd vs 7th seed - best 2/3
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Jr Spitfires 0 (4th) Red Bulls 2
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
  06:30 PM Open Rink (8th) Goof Balls 4 (1st) Landsharks 5
  Notes: 1st vs low seed - best 2/3
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 2 (3rd) Jungle Jams 1
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  09:30 PM Open Rink (7th) Whalers 3 (2nd) Merritton Shockers 2
  Notes: 2nd vs 7th seed - best 2/3
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Jungle Jams 5 (6th) Mighty Ducks 6
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink (1st) Landsharks 5 (7th) Whalers 2
  Notes: Highest QF Seed vs Low QF Seed - best 2/3
  09:30 PM Open Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 2 (4th) Red Bulls 3
  Notes: 2nd QF Seed vs 3rd QF Seed - best 2/3
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Red Bulls 3 (6th) Mighty Ducks 4
  Notes: 2nd QF Seed vs 3rd QF Seed - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Whalers 5 (1st) Landsharks 4
  Notes: Highest QF Seed vs Low QF Seed - best 2/3
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Landsharks 0 (7th) Whalers 6
  Notes: Highest QF Seed vs Low QF Seed - best 2/3
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Mighty Ducks 3 (4th) Red Bulls 6
  Notes: 2nd QF Seed vs 3rd QF Seed - best 2/3
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
  10:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Red Bulls 6 (7th) Whalers 7
  Notes: Championship Series - best 2/3
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Whalers 1 (4th) Red Bulls 4
  Notes: Championship Series - best 2/3
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Red Bulls 3 (7th) Whalers 2
  Notes: Championship Series - best 2/3


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/13/2017 12:24 AM