Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Mens D3 League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink Top Corns 0 Rasta Rangers 5
  09:30 PM Open Rink Back Door Bandits 4 Rink Rangers 3
Wed, Sep 6, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Poachers 6 Niagara Nordiques 5
Fri, Sep 8, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink One Timers 0 Back Door Bandits 1
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink Top Corns 4 Poachers 5
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink One Timers 4 Eagles 3
  06:00 PM Open Rink Rasta Rangers 2 Back Door Bandits 2
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink Accipiter Warhawks 1 Niagara Nordiques 10
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Eagles 3 Niagara Nordiques 4
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink Poachers 4 Accipiter Warhawks 2
  09:30 PM Open Rink Rink Rangers 4 Rasta Rangers 3
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink Washed Up Warriors 3 Back Door Bandits 4
  06:00 PM Open Rink Eagles 6 Top Corns 4
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink One Timers 4 Rasta Rangers 3
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Niagara Nordiques 3 Rink Rangers 1
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Gargoyles 4 Poachers 2
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
  09:30 PM Open Rink Accipiter Warhawks 1 Rink Rangers 6
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Gargoyles 5 Rasta Rangers 2
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Back Door Bandits 2 Eagles 4
  08:30 PM Open Rink Top Corns 7 Accipiter Warhawks 2
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink One Timers 1 Washed Up Warriors 0
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Gargoyles 10 Rink Rangers 4
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Niagara Nordiques 5 Top Corns 6
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink Accipiter Warhawks 2 Eagles 1
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Washed Up Warriors 4 Niagara Nordiques 2
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Accipiter Warhawks 4 Gargoyles 4
  07:30 PM Open Rink One Timers 3 Poachers 5
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink Washed Up Warriors 5 Rasta Rangers 6
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink Rink Rangers 3 Top Corns 5
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink Back Door Bandits 2 Poachers 5
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  03:00 PM Open Rink Washed Up Warriors 5 Eagles 6
  09:00 PM Indoor Rink Gargoyles 2 One Timers 1
Mon, Oct 2, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Gargoyles 3 Niagara Nordiques 6
Tue, Oct 3, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Accipiter Warhawks 2 Back Door Bandits 5
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Poachers 3 Rasta Rangers 2
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Rink Rangers 5 Eagles 5
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink Rasta Rangers 3 Accipiter Warhawks 1
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Niagara Nordiques 5 One Timers 7
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink Washed Up Warriors 2 Rink Rangers 8
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink Niagara Nordiques 2 Back Door Bandits 0
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Accipiter Warhawks 6 Washed Up Warriors 2
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Gargoyles Top Corns
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Poachers Rink Rangers
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink Eagles Poachers
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink Top Corns Washed Up Warriors
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
  05:00 PM Open Rink One Timers Rink Rangers
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink Gargoyles Washed Up Warriors
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink Back Door Bandits Top Corns
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink One Timers Accipiter Warhawks
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Niagara Nordiques Poachers
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Gargoyles Eagles
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Accipiter Warhawks Rink Rangers
  09:30 PM Open Rink Niagara Nordiques Rasta Rangers
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
  04:00 PM Open Rink One Timers Top Corns
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink Poachers Washed Up Warriors
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink Rasta Rangers Gargoyles
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
  02:00 PM Open Rink Washed Up Warriors Eagles
  10:00 PM Open Rink One Timers Back Door Bandits
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink Top Corns Rasta Rangers
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Rink Rangers Back Door Bandits
  08:30 PM Open Rink Niagara Nordiques Accipiter Warhawks
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Back Door Bandits Gargoyles
Sat, Nov 4, 2017
  01:00 PM Open Rink Top Corns Poachers
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
  03:00 PM Open Rink Rasta Rangers Eagles
  09:00 PM Open Rink Washed Up Warriors Gargoyles
  10:00 PM Indoor Rink One Timers Eagles


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/18/2017 6:09 PM