Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Mens D2 League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Mon, Dec 4, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Merriton Shockers 2 (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 1
  08:30 PM Open Rink (1st) Mighty Ducks 5 (13th) No Pucks Given 3
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 6 (12th) Shangri-La 3
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Red Bulls 1 (4th) Merriton Shockers 4
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (13th) No Pucks Given 3 (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 2
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Mighty Ducks 4 (8th) Niagara Landsharks 1
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (9th) Jungle Jams 3 (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 6
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Merriton Shockers 6 (8th) Niagara Landsharks 9
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Mighty Ducks 6 (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 4
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 2 (5th) Red Bulls 1
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (13th) No Pucks Given 2 (12th) Shangri-La 9
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (12th) Shangri-La 2 (4th) Merriton Shockers 9
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 1 (8th) Niagara Landsharks 5
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Venom 5 (11th) Stingers 4
  07:00 PM Open Rink (9th) Jungle Jams 1 (1st) Mighty Ducks 2
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Mighty Ducks 12 (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 1
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (13th) No Pucks Given 3 (9th) Jungle Jams 4
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 5 (4th) Merriton Shockers 1
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 3 (10th) Washed Up Warriors 6
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (8th) Niagara Landsharks 2 (11th) Stingers 3
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) Titans 2 (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 3
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (9th) Jungle Jams 1 (7th) Venom 0
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 5 (12th) Shangri-La 4
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (2nd) Whalers 5 (5th) Red Bulls 0
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (10th) Washed Up Warriors 3 (12th) Shangri-La 4
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (2nd) Whalers 7 (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 1
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Titans 5 (9th) Jungle Jams 4
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Mighty Ducks 3 (7th) Venom 4
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (13th) No Pucks Given 3 (3rd) Titans 9
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (10th) Washed Up Warriors 4 (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 5
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (12th) Shangri-La 1 (5th) Red Bulls 2
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (11th) Stingers 0 (2nd) Whalers 4
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (8th) Niagara Landsharks 1 (3rd) Titans 3
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (10th) Washed Up Warriors 0 (4th) Merriton Shockers 1
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (7th) Venom 3 (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 4
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Venom 4 (8th) Niagara Landsharks 3
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink (11th) Stingers 8 (12th) Shangri-La 5
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (10th) Washed Up Warriors 0 (3rd) Titans 8
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink (13th) No Pucks Given 6 (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 4
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
  09:00 PM Indoor Rink (9th) Jungle Jams 1 (1st) Mighty Ducks 6
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 1 (10th) Washed Up Warriors 5
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (1st) Mighty Ducks 1 (5th) Red Bulls 3
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (12th) Shangri-La 2 (8th) Niagara Landsharks 3
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (13th) No Pucks Given 3 (2nd) Whalers 7
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (11th) Stingers 3 (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 5
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (10th) Washed Up Warriors 5 (5th) Red Bulls 7
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Titans 3 (7th) Venom 2
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (9th) Jungle Jams 6 (4th) Merriton Shockers 3
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Mighty Ducks 6 (11th) Stingers 1
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Venom 5 (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 3
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (8th) Niagara Landsharks 2 (9th) Jungle Jams 7
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
  07:30 PM Open Rink (3rd) Titans 5 (5th) Red Bulls 0
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (11th) Stingers 3 (4th) Merriton Shockers 6
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 3 (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 4
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (12th) Shangri-La 2 (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 0
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (2nd) Whalers 3 (9th) Jungle Jams 0
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (5th) Red Bulls 2 (8th) Niagara Landsharks 1
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (10th) Washed Up Warriors 4 (13th) No Pucks Given 0
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (13th) No Pucks Given 4 (5th) Red Bulls 7
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (11th) Stingers 6 (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 3
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Venom 1 (10th) Washed Up Warriors 0
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 1 (8th) Niagara Landsharks 6
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Merriton Shockers 1 (3rd) Titans 0
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Venom 5 (12th) Shangri-La 3
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Mighty Ducks 1 (10th) Washed Up Warriors 0
  10:00 PM Indoor Rink (9th) Jungle Jams 7 (11th) Stingers 4
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (8th) Niagara Landsharks 4 (4th) Merriton Shockers 5
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 4 (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 6
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl (7th) Venom 0 (2nd) Whalers 4
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (9th) Jungle Jams 1 (12th) Shangri-La 1
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 7 (3rd) Titans 1
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Titans 9 (11th) Stingers 1
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (11th) Stingers 6 (13th) No Pucks Given 5
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (14th) Accipiter Warhawks 2 (5th) Red Bulls 8
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink (13th) No Pucks Given 10 (10th) Washed Up Warriors 5
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
  11:00 AM Indoor Rink (1st) Mighty Ducks 5 (3rd) Titans 4
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Merriton Shockers 5 (7th) Venom 1
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (11th) Stingers 2 (5th) Red Bulls 3
  10:00 PM Indoor Rink (9th) Jungle Jams 3 (10th) Washed Up Warriors 5
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (13th) No Pucks Given 1 (8th) Niagara Landsharks 6
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (1st) Mighty Ducks 4 (4th) Merriton Shockers 3
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) Titans 10 (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 2
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 7 (12th) Shangri-La 1
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Venom 1 (5th) Red Bulls 2
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 6 (7th) Venom 1
  Notes: 2nd vs 7th - best 2/3
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Titans 4 (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 3
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Merriton Shockers 1 (5th) Red Bulls 5
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (6th) Niagara Kodiaks 1 (3rd) Titans 7
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (7th) Venom 2 (2nd) Whalers 3
  Notes: 2nd vs 7th - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (5th) Red Bulls 1 (4th) Merriton Shockers 5
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Merriton Shockers 5 (5th) Red Bulls 4
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Mighty Ducks 0 (4th) Merriton Shockers 3
  Notes: 1st vs 4th - best 2/3
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 4 (3rd) Titans 2
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl (4th) Merriton Shockers 2 (1st) Mighty Ducks 1
  Notes: 1st vs 4th - best 2/3
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) Titans 4 (2nd) Whalers 3
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  05:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 7 (3rd) Titans 4
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 3 (4th) Merriton Shockers 2
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Merriton Shockers 6 (2nd) Whalers 5
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Whalers 2 (4th) Merriton Shockers 4
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/8/2018 2:49 PM