Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Mens D3 League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Back Door Bandits 1 (6th) Gargoyles 1
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Poachers 2 (5th) Back Door Bandits 5
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
  09:30 PM Open Rink (2nd) Eagles 6 (3rd) One Timers 0
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
  10:00 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Gargoyles 1 (2nd) Eagles 2
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
  07:30 PM Open Rink (4th) Poachers 5 (6th) Gargoyles 2
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) One Timers 7 (5th) Back Door Bandits 2
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (2nd) Eagles 3 (4th) Poachers 0
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) One Timers 4 (6th) Gargoyles 1
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
  08:30 PM Open Rink (5th) Back Door Bandits 1 (2nd) Eagles 0
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Poachers 7 (1st) Violent Femmes 4
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Eagles 4 (3rd) One Timers 1
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) One Timers 2 (1st) Violent Femmes 0
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Back Door Bandits 8 (6th) Gargoyles 7
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Back Door Bandits 2 (1st) Violent Femmes 3
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Gargoyles 1 (2nd) Eagles 3
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Poachers 6 (6th) Gargoyles 5
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) One Timers 2 (4th) Poachers 3
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Violent Femmes 2 (2nd) Eagles 0
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (1st) Violent Femmes 3 (3rd) One Timers 3
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Poachers 0 (2nd) Eagles 1
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
  07:00 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Back Door Bandits 1 (2nd) Eagles 1
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Violent Femmes 7 (6th) Gargoyles 3
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Poachers 3 (1st) Violent Femmes 4
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (5th) Back Door Bandits 2 (3rd) One Timers 3
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (6th) Gargoyles 4 (1st) Violent Femmes 6
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
  06:00 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Back Door Bandits 3 (2nd) Eagles 5
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
  09:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) One Timers 7 (6th) Gargoyles 4
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Violent Femmes 8 (4th) Poachers 2
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Violent Femmes 6 (5th) Back Door Bandits 4
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Eagles 6 (6th) Gargoyles 4
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) One Timers 0 (1st) Violent Femmes 3
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (5th) Back Door Bandits 2 (4th) Poachers 4
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) One Timers 6 (4th) Poachers 4
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Violent Femmes 2 (2nd) Eagles 2
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Gargoyles 5 (3rd) One Timers 8
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Poachers 4 (5th) Back Door Bandits 6
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) One Timers 4 (6th) Gargoyles 2
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Poachers 5 (5th) Back Door Bandits 2
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (6th) Gargoyles 5 (3rd) One Timers 8
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (5th) Back Door Bandits 6 (4th) Poachers 2
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
  02:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Poachers 4 (5th) Back Door Bandits 3
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (1st) Violent Femmes 2 (4th) Poachers 3
  Notes: 1st vs 4th - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (2nd) Eagles 1 (3rd) One Timers 2
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) One Timers 0 (2nd) Eagles 4
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Poachers 3 (1st) Violent Femmes 5
  Notes: 1st vs 4th - best 2/3
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Eagles 5 (3rd) One Timers 2
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (1st) Violent Femmes 2 (4th) Poachers 4
  Notes: 1st vs 4th - best 2/3
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (2nd) Eagles 1 (4th) Poachers 2
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
  10:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Poachers 5 (2nd) Eagles 4
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/8/2018 2:49 PM