Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Mens D1 League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Mon, Dec 4, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Whalers 3 Gorilla Bros 1
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink Hell Hounds 5 Bandits 6
  09:30 PM Open Rink Healthy Scratches 3 Brock Bombers 2
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Icemen 2 Goats 4
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Healthy Scratches 3 Whalers 3
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Goats 6 Toros 1
  08:30 PM Open Rink Gorilla Bros 0 Bandits 9
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink Brock Bombers 3 Icemen 6
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink Toros 10 Hell Hounds 4
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink Icemen 1 Gorilla Bros 1
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl Healthy Scratches 2 Bandits 3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Goats 3 Brock Bombers 4
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
  09:30 PM Open Rink Whalers 0 Icemen 1
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Brock Bombers 2 Toros 5
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Gorilla Bros 4 Hell Hounds 5
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Icemen 2 Hamilton Ducks 8
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Hell Hounds 2 Healthy Scratches 9
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl Whalers 2 Hamilton Ducks 5
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  06:30 PM Haig Bowl Toros 2 Goats 1
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl Whalers 0 Bandits 3
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Gorilla Bros 2 Goats 7
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Hamilton Ducks 6 Hell Hounds 1
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl Healthy Scratches 1 Toros 4
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Hamilton Ducks 3 Goats 1
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Gorilla Bros 1 Whalers 6
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Icemen 2 Bandits 5
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl Hell Hounds 1 Whalers 2
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink Icemen 4 Healthy Scratches 3
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Hamilton Ducks 5 Gorilla Bros 7
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Icemen 4 Hell Hounds 6
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Gorilla Bros 4 Healthy Scratches 2
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl Goats Bandits
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink Bandits 3 Toros 2
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink Goats 3 Whalers 1
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl Brock Bombers 0 Goats 5
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl Hamilton Ducks 5 Healthy Scratches 1
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Whalers 4 Icemen 3
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Gorilla Bros 2 Bandits 3
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Brock Bombers 4 Toros 3
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl Hell Hounds 3 Brock Bombers 2
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink Toros 2 Hamilton Ducks 5
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Brock Bombers 1 Hamilton Ducks 5
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Hell Hounds 3 Healthy Scratches 7
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Whalers 1 Brock Bombers 2
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Healthy Scratches 5 Icemen 6
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Toros 4 Goats 2
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink Hell Hounds Gorilla Bros
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl Brock Bombers Hamilton Ducks
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink Whalers Bandits
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl Goats Brock Bombers
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Gorilla Bros Healthy Scratches
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl Bandits Goats
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink Toros Gorilla Bros
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl Bandits Icemen
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl Toros Hamilton Ducks
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Hell Hounds Bandits
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink Goats Hamilton Ducks
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Hell Hounds Icemen
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl Hamilton Ducks Bandits
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Healthy Scratches Whalers
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink Brock Bombers Toros
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl
  Notes: 1st vs low seed - best 2/3
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: 1st vs low seed - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: 1st vs low seed - best 2/3
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/20/2018 3:16 PM