Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Mens D1 League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Mon, Dec 4, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-2nd) Whalers 3 (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 1
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 5 (D1-1st) Bandits 6
  09:30 PM Open Rink (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 3 (3rd) Brock Bombers 2
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-3rd) Icemen 2 (2nd) Goats 4
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 3 (D1-2nd) Whalers 3
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (2nd) Goats 6 (4th) Toros 1
  08:30 PM Open Rink (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 0 (D1-1st) Bandits 9
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Brock Bombers 3 (D1-3rd) Icemen 6
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Toros 10 (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 4
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
  06:30 PM Open Rink (D1-3rd) Icemen 1 (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 1
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 2 (D1-1st) Bandits 3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Goats 3 (3rd) Brock Bombers 4
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
  09:30 PM Open Rink (D1-2nd) Whalers 0 (D1-3rd) Icemen 1
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Brock Bombers 2 (4th) Toros 5
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 4 (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 5
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-3rd) Icemen 2 (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 8
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 2 (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 9
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (D1-2nd) Whalers 2 (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 5
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  06:30 PM Haig Bowl (4th) Toros 2 (2nd) Goats 1
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl (D1-2nd) Whalers 0 (D1-1st) Bandits 3
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 2 (2nd) Goats 7
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 6 (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 1
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 1 (4th) Toros 4
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 3 (2nd) Goats 1
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 1 (D1-2nd) Whalers 6
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-3rd) Icemen 2 (D1-1st) Bandits 5
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 1 (D1-2nd) Whalers 2
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-3rd) Icemen 4 (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 3
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 5 (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 7
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-3rd) Icemen 4 (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 6
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 4 (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 2
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink (D1-1st) Bandits 3 (4th) Toros 2
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Goats 3 (D1-2nd) Whalers 1
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) Brock Bombers 0 (2nd) Goats 5
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 5 (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 1
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-2nd) Whalers 4 (D1-3rd) Icemen 3
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 2 (D1-1st) Bandits 3
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Brock Bombers 4 (4th) Toros 3
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 3 (3rd) Brock Bombers 2
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Toros 2 (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 5
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Brock Bombers 1 (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 5
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 3 (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 7
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-2nd) Whalers 1 (3rd) Brock Bombers 2
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 5 (D1-3rd) Icemen 6
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Toros 4 (2nd) Goats 2
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
  04:00 PM Indoor Rink (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 4 (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 6
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) Brock Bombers 2 (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 1
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-2nd) Whalers 3 (D1-1st) Bandits 1
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (2nd) Goats 1 (3rd) Brock Bombers 2
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 3 (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 7
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (D1-1st) Bandits 0 (2nd) Goats 4
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (4th) Toros 8 (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 2
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (D1-1st) Bandits 5 (D1-3rd) Icemen 1
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (4th) Toros 2 (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 5
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 2 (D1-1st) Bandits 9
  08:30 PM Indoor Rink (2nd) Goats 8 (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 1
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 4 (D1-3rd) Icemen 7
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  10:30 PM Haig Bowl (C-1st) Hamilton Ducks 5 (D1-1st) Bandits 2
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 4 (D1-2nd) Whalers 1
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (3rd) Brock Bombers 5 (4th) Toros 4
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink (D1-3rd) Icemen 4 (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 6
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 4 (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 7
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 6 (D1-3rd) Icemen 3
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  07:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 2 (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 6
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
  08:00 PM Indoor Rink (D1-4th) Healthy Scratches 1 (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 4
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl (D1-1st) Bandits 2 (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 1
  Notes: 1st vs low seed - best 2/3
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (D1-2nd) Whalers 3 (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 1
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
  09:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-6th) Hell Hounds 0 (D1-1st) Bandits 2
  Notes: 1st vs low seed - best 2/3
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-5th) Gorilla Bros 1 (D1-2nd) Whalers 3
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink (D1-1st) Bandits 6 (D1-2nd) Whalers 1
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
  10:30 PM Indoor Rink (D1-2nd) Whalers 0 (D1-1st) Bandits 1
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/8/2018 2:49 PM