Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Mens B League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
  09:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 1 (1st) Niagara Rockies 7
  10:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Nightmare 2 (3rd) Punishers 9
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
  07:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 1 (3rd) Punishers 2
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
  09:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Punishers 8 (7th) Garden City Empire 3
  10:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Rockies 8 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 5
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
  04:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Nightmare 4 (7th) Garden City Empire 5
  05:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys 6 (1st) Niagara Rockies 2
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Punishers 5 (2nd) Beastie Boys 1
  09:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 3 (4th) Nightmare 5
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 1 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 10
  07:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Rockies 8 (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 6
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
  04:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 9 (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 5
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 5 (4th) Nightmare 3
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
  07:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Rockies 6 (3rd) Punishers 4
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 4 (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 5
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys 4 (4th) Nightmare 9
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 2 (3rd) Punishers 3
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
  03:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 2 (3rd) Punishers 3
  04:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Nightmare 4 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 5
  05:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 1 (2nd) Beastie Boys 7
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys 7 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 6
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
  08:30 PM Canal Covered (1st) Niagara Rockies 2 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 6
  09:30 PM Canal Covered (7th) Garden City Empire 1 (3rd) Punishers 5
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
  04:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Nightmare 10 (7th) Garden City Empire 4
  05:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Rockies 7 (2nd) Beastie Boys 4
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys 7 (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 4
  10:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 2 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 6
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
  07:30 PM Haig Bowl (2nd) Beastie Boys 4 (4th) Nightmare 6
  08:30 PM Haig Bowl (7th) Garden City Empire 1 (1st) Niagara Rockies 9
  09:30 PM Haig Bowl (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 1 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 6
  10:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Rockies 2 (4th) Nightmare 6
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
  04:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Punishers 0 (2nd) Beastie Boys 1
  03:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Rockies 6 (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 2
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys 6 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 0
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Punishers 4 (4th) Nightmare 5
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
  07:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Rockies (3rd) Punishers
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
  07:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 8 (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 2
  09:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Nightmare 2 (1st) Niagara Rockies 4
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
  04:00 PM Haig Bowl (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 2 (4th) Nightmare 6
  05:00 PM Haig Bowl (2nd) Beastie Boys 8 (7th) Garden City Empire 1
  06:00 PM Haig Bowl (3rd) Punishers 1 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 1
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
  07:30 PM Canal Covered (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 0 (2nd) Beastie Boys 1
Tue, May 1, 2018
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys 7 (7th) Garden City Empire 3
  Notes: 2nd vs 7th - best 2/3
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Punishers 7 (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 2
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
  09:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Nightmare 5 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 6
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Sun, May 6, 2018
  04:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (7th) Garden City Empire 1 (2nd) Beastie Boys 4
  Notes: 2nd vs 7th - best 2/3
  05:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 7 (3rd) Punishers 1
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
Tue, May 8, 2018
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 5 (4th) Nightmare 1
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Punishers 5 (6th) Lincoln County Pitbulls 2
  Notes: 3rd vs 6th - best 2/3
Sun, May 13, 2018
  05:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys 5 (3rd) Punishers 6
  Notes: Second vs Third
  06:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Rockies 1 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 2
  Notes: 1st vs Fourth - best 2/3
Tue, May 15, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 0 (1st) Niagara Rockies 4
  Notes: 1st vs Fourth - Best 2/3
  09:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Punishers 7 (2nd) Beastie Boys 5
  Notes: Second vs Third - Best2/3
Thu, May 24, 2018
  09:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Rockies 5 (5th) Hamilton Outlaws 2
  Notes: 1st vs 4th - Best 2/3
Sun, May 27, 2018
  06:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Punishers 2 (1st) Niagara Rockies 1
  Notes: Championship Best 2/3
Tue, May 29, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Rockies 5 (3rd) Punishers 4
  Notes: Championship Best 2/3
Thu, May 31, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Punishers 2 (1st) Niagara Rockies 7
  Notes: Championship Best 2/3


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/18/2018 6:31 PM