Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Mens Over 35 B League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
  07:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Stingrays 4 (5th) Punishers 3
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
  09:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Hooters 3 (3rd) Stingrays 6
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
  07:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 7 (3rd) Stingrays 1
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Father Time 5 (4th) Hooters 2
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Father Time 4 (5th) Punishers 1
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
  06:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 0 (1st) Father Time 3
  08:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Hooters 3 (5th) Punishers 1
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
  09:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Father Time 2 (3rd) Stingrays 2
  09:30 PM BAC Open Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 0 (4th) Hooters 2
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
  08:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Hooters 0 (1st) Father Time 6
  09:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Punishers 1 (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 3
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Open Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 5 (3rd) Stingrays 4
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Stingrays 7 (5th) Punishers 4
  08:30 PM Canal Covered (1st) Father Time 4 (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 2
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
  09:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Stingrays 5 (1st) Father Time 6
  09:30 PM BAC Open Rink (4th) Hooters 1 (5th) Punishers 1
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
  08:00 PM BAC Open Rink (1st) Father Time 2 (5th) Punishers 2
  09:00 PM BAC Open Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 1 (4th) Hooters 3
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
  09:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 6 (5th) Punishers 1
  09:30 PM BAC Open Rink (3rd) Stingrays 5 (4th) Hooters 8
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
  07:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Father Time 4 (4th) Hooters 4
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 4 (1st) Father Time 2
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
  07:30 PM Canal Covered (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 2 (3rd) Stingrays 4
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
  06:00 PM BAC Open Rink (4th) Hooters 2 (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 3
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Stingrays 9 (4th) Hooters 3
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
  07:30 PM Canal Covered (4th) Hooters 2 (5th) Punishers 1
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
  08:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Father Time 6 (5th) Punishers 3
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
  08:00 PM BAC Open Rink (3rd) Stingrays 3 (1st) Father Time 7
  09:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Punishers 2 (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 5
Wed, May 2, 2018
  09:30 PM Canal Covered (3rd) Stingrays 5 (5th) Punishers 3
Thu, May 3, 2018
  07:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Hooters 7 (5th) Punishers 6
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
Sun, May 6, 2018
  06:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Punishers 3 (4th) Hooters 4
  Notes: 4th vs 5th - best 2/3
  07:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 3 (3rd) Stingrays 4
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Thu, May 10, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Stingrays 0 (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 3
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
Sun, May 13, 2018
  09:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Father Time 0 (4th) Hooters 3
  Notes: 1st vs winner of 4th/5th - best 2/3
Thu, May 17, 2018
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Beastie Boys and Bitches 2 (3rd) Stingrays 4
  Notes: 2nd vs 3rd - best 2/3
  07:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Hooters 4 (1st) Father Time 3
  Notes: 1st vs winner of 4th/5th - best 2/3
Thu, May 24, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Open Rink (3rd) Stingrays 3 (4th) Hooters 2
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3
Sun, May 27, 2018
  08:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Hooters 4 (3rd) Stingrays 5
  Notes: Championship - best 2/3


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/18/2018 6:31 PM