Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Under 14 (2004-2005) League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Blue Hill 0 (2nd) Rebels 10
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Rebels 3 (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 4
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Open Rink (4th) Niagara Saints 0 (2nd) Rebels 8
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 5 (3rd) Blue Hill 0
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 4 (4th) Niagara Saints 1
Sat, May 5, 2018
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Niagara Saints 4 (3rd) Blue Hill 3
  01:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 2 (2nd) Rebels 8
Sat, May 12, 2018
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Rebels 6 (4th) Niagara Saints 4
Fri, May 25, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Blue Hill 1 (2nd) Rebels 4
  05:30 PM BAC Open Rink (4th) Niagara Saints 4 (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 9
Sat, May 26, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Rebels 3 (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 2
  11:00 AM BAC Open Rink (3rd) Blue Hill 2 (4th) Niagara Saints 1
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Open Rink (3rd) Blue Hill 0 (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 9
  Notes: Rescheduled from May 12th
  06:30 PM BAC Open Rink (3rd) Blue Hill 2 (4th) Niagara Saints 8
  Notes: Rescheduled from April 14th
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Niagara Saints 0 (2nd) Rebels 7
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 1 (3rd) Blue Hill 0
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 8 (2nd) Rebels 6
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Niagara Saints 4 (3rd) Blue Hill 5
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
  03:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 12 (4th) Niagara Saints 0
  03:00 PM BAC Open Rink (2nd) Rebels 4 (3rd) Blue Hill 0
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Open Rink (4th) Niagara Saints 3 (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 7
  Notes: Rescheduled from April 7th
  06:30 PM BAC Open Rink (2nd) Rebels 2 (3rd) Blue Hill 4
  Notes: Rescheduled from April 28th
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Rebels 6 (4th) Niagara Saints 0
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Blue Hill 0 (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 6
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Rebels (3rd) Blue Hill
  Notes: Game 1: 2nd vs 3rd
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Storm Sr (4th) Niagara Saints
  Notes: Game 2: 1st vs 4th
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
  09:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Rebels 6 (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 3
  Notes: Game 3: Winner of Game 1 vs Winner of Game 2
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Blue Hill 7 (4th) Niagara Saints 5
  Notes: Game 4: Loser of Game 1 vs Loser of Game 2
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
  09:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Niagara Storm Sr 6 (3rd) Blue Hill 4
  Notes: Game 5: Loser of Game 3 vs Winner of Game 4
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Rebels (1st) Niagara Storm Sr
  Notes: Championship: Winner of Game 3 vs Winner of Game 5


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/16/2018 12:14 PM