Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Under 14 (2004-2005) League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink Blue Hill 0 Rebels 10
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink Rebels 3 Niagara Storm Sr 4
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Open Rink Niagara Saints 0 Rebels 8
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Niagara Storm Sr 5 Blue Hill 0
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink Niagara Storm Sr 4 Niagara Saints 1
Sat, May 5, 2018
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Niagara Saints 4 Blue Hill 3
  01:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Niagara Storm Sr 2 Rebels 8
Sat, May 12, 2018
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Rebels 6 Niagara Saints 4
Fri, May 25, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Blue Hill 1 Rebels 4
  05:30 PM BAC Open Rink Niagara Saints 4 Niagara Storm Sr 9
Sat, May 26, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink Rebels 3 Niagara Storm Sr 2
  11:00 AM BAC Open Rink Blue Hill 2 Niagara Saints 1
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Open Rink Blue Hill 0 Niagara Storm Sr 9
  Notes: Rescheduled from May 12th
  06:30 PM BAC Open Rink Blue Hill 2 Niagara Saints 8
  Notes: Rescheduled from April 14th
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink Niagara Saints 0 Rebels 7
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink Niagara Storm Sr 1 Blue Hill 0
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Niagara Storm Sr 8 Rebels 6
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Niagara Saints 4 Blue Hill 5
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
  03:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Niagara Storm Sr 12 Niagara Saints 0
  03:00 PM BAC Open Rink Rebels 4 Blue Hill 0
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Open Rink Niagara Saints Niagara Storm Sr
  Notes: Rescheduled from April 7th
  06:30 PM BAC Open Rink Rebels Blue Hill
  Notes: Rescheduled from April 28th
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink Rebels Niagara Saints
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink Blue Hill Niagara Storm Sr
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
  09:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
  09:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/18/2018 6:31 PM