Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
Under 16 (2002-2003) League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Dusty Flambos 0 (1st) Rebels 9
  12:00 PM BAC Open Rink (4th) Niagara Chargers 0 (2nd) Marlies 4
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
  12:00 PM BAC Open Rink (1st) Rebels 2 (4th) Niagara Chargers 0
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Marlies 6 (3rd) Dusty Flambos 1
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Open Rink (2nd) Marlies 2 (1st) Rebels 3
  01:00 PM BAC Open Rink (4th) Niagara Chargers 2 (3rd) Dusty Flambos 3
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
  12:00 PM BAC Open Rink (1st) Rebels 5 (3rd) Dusty Flambos 1
  01:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Marlies 4 (4th) Niagara Chargers 2
Fri, May 4, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Dusty Flambos 1 (2nd) Marlies 4
Sat, May 5, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Rebels 4 (2nd) Marlies 0
  11:00 AM BAC Open Rink (3rd) Dusty Flambos 5 (4th) Niagara Chargers 4
Fri, May 11, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Niagara Chargers 0 (1st) Rebels 5
Sat, May 12, 2018
  02:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Dusty Flambos 0 (1st) Rebels 14
  02:00 PM BAC Open Rink (4th) Niagara Chargers 3 (2nd) Marlies 2
Sat, May 26, 2018
  01:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Marlies 4 (3rd) Dusty Flambos 1
  02:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Rebels 9 (4th) Niagara Chargers 2
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Marlies 2 (1st) Rebels 6
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Niagara Chargers 11 (3rd) Dusty Flambos 0
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Rebels 9 (3rd) Dusty Flambos 1
  01:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Marlies 3 (4th) Niagara Chargers 4
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
  04:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Niagara Chargers 3 (1st) Rebels 6
  04:00 PM BAC Open Rink (3rd) Dusty Flambos 5 (2nd) Marlies 6
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Marlies 1 (1st) Rebels 7
  01:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Dusty Flambos 4 (4th) Niagara Chargers 3
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Rebels 3 (4th) Niagara Chargers 0
  Notes: Game 1: 1st vs 4th
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Marlies 4 (3rd) Dusty Flambos 2
  Notes: Game 2: 2nd vs 3rd
  03:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Rebels 6 (2nd) Marlies 0
  Notes: Game 3: Winner of Game 1 vs Winner of Game 2
  04:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Niagara Chargers 6 (3rd) Dusty Flambos 3
  Notes: Game 4: Loser of Game 1 vs Loser of Game 2
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Marlies 3 (4th) Niagara Chargers 2
  Notes: Game 5: Loser of Game 3 vs Winner of Game 4
  01:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Rebels 3 (2nd) Marlies 2
  Notes: Championship: Winner of Game 3 vs Winner of Game 5


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/16/2018 12:14 PM