Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
o) 6-9 Division League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Bearcats (Black) 7 Sooners (Red) 10
  05:30 PM Open Rink Huskies (Blue) 6 Irish (Green) 2
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) 7 Bearcats (Black) 5
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Sooners (Red) 7 Tar Heels (White) 4
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Tar Heels (White) 4 Irish (Green) 5
  05:30 PM Open Rink Bearcats (Black) 4 Huskies (Blue) 4
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Huskies (Blue) 5 Tar Heels (White) 7
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) 5 Sooners (Red) 3
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Sooners (Red) 3 Huskies (Blue) 3
  05:30 PM Open Rink Tar Heels (White) 5 Bearcats (Black) 3
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Bearcats (Black) 6 Sooners (Red) 7
  05:30 PM Open Rink Huskies (Blue) 5 Irish (Green) 3
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) 9 Bearcats (Black) 6
  05:30 PM Open Rink Sooners (Red) 7 Tar Heels (White) 4
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Tar Heels (White) 6 Irish (Green) 6
  05:30 PM Open Rink Bearcats (Black) 3 Huskies (Blue) 6
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Huskies (Blue) 1 Tar Heels (White) 5
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) 2 Sooners (Red) 11
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Sooners (Red) 5 Huskies (Blue) 5
  05:30 PM Open Rink Tar Heels (White) 5 Bearcats (Black) 3
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Bearcats (Black) 4 Sooners (Red) 9
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Huskies (Blue) 3 Irish (Green) 6
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) 10 Bearcats (Black) 4
  05:30 PM Open Rink Sooners (Red) 6 Tar Heels (White) 3
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Tar Heels (White) 3 Irish (Green) 2
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Bearcats (Black) 3 Huskies (Blue) 5
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Huskies (Blue) 1 Tar Heels (White) 5
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Sooners (Red) 5 Huskies (Blue) 4
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Tar Heels (White) 8 Bearcats (Black) 2
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) 5 Sooners (Red) 11
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Huskies (Blue) 5 Bearcats (Black) 4
  Notes: Game 1: 4th Seed vs 5th Seed
  06:30 PM Indoor Rink Tar Heels (White) 5 Irish (Green) 8
  Notes: Game 2: 2nd Seed vs 3rd Seed
Sat, Nov 25, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Sooners (Red) 10 Huskies (Blue) 1
  Notes: Game 3: 1st Seed vs Winner of Game 1
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink Bearcats (Black) 2 Tar Heels (White) 4
  Notes: Game 4: Loser of Game 1 vs Loser of Game 2
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) 4 Sooners (Red) 6
  Notes: Game 5: Winner of Game 2 vs Winner of Game 3
  03:00 PM Indoor Rink Huskies (Blue) 7 Tar Heels (White) 6
  Notes: Game 6: Loser of Game 3 vs Winner of Game 4
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) 4 Huskies (Blue) 3
  Notes: Game 7: Loser of Game 5 vs Winner of Game 6
  12:00 PM Indoor Rink Sooners (Red) 7 Irish (Green) 3
  Notes: Championship Game: Winner of Game 5 vs Winner of Game 7


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/13/2017 12:24 AM