Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
o) 6-9 Division League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Bearcats (Black) 7 Sooners (Red) 10
  05:30 PM Open Rink Huskies (Blue) 6 Irish (Green) 2
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) 7 Bearcats (Black) 5
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Sooners (Red) 7 Tar Heels (White) 4
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Tar Heels (White) 4 Irish (Green) 5
  05:30 PM Open Rink Bearcats (Black) 4 Huskies (Blue) 4
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Huskies (Blue) 5 Tar Heels (White) 7
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) 5 Sooners (Red) 3
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Sooners (Red) 3 Huskies (Blue) 3
  05:30 PM Open Rink Tar Heels (White) 5 Bearcats (Black) 3
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Bearcats (Black) 6 Sooners (Red) 7
  05:30 PM Open Rink Huskies (Blue) 5 Irish (Green) 3
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) Bearcats (Black)
  05:30 PM Open Rink Sooners (Red) Tar Heels (White)
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Tar Heels (White) Irish (Green)
  05:30 PM Open Rink Bearcats (Black) Huskies (Blue)
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Huskies (Blue) Tar Heels (White)
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) Sooners (Red)
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Sooners (Red) Huskies (Blue)
  05:30 PM Open Rink Tar Heels (White) Bearcats (Black)
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Bearcats (Black) Sooners (Red)
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Huskies (Blue) Irish (Green)
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) Bearcats (Black)
  05:30 PM Open Rink Sooners (Red) Tar Heels (White)
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Tar Heels (White) Irish (Green)
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Bearcats (Black) Huskies (Blue)
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Huskies (Blue) Tar Heels (White)
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Sooners (Red) Huskies (Blue)
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Tar Heels (White) Bearcats (Black)
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Irish (Green) Sooners (Red)


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/18/2017 6:09 PM