Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
o) 6-9 Division League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 5 (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 8
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  08:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 5 (1st) Penguins (black) 4
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Sharks (grey) 5 (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 8
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
  08:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 7 (3rd) Sharks (grey) 10
  09:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 5 (1st) Penguins (black) 6
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Sharks (grey) 4 (1st) Penguins (black) 7
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
  08:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 6 (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 5
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Penguins (black) 5 (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 7
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
  08:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 3 (3rd) Sharks (grey) 12
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Penguins (black) 5 (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 3
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
  08:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Sharks (grey) 3 (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 4
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Penguins (black) 6 (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 4
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
  08:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 10 (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 4
  09:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Penguins (black) 5 (3rd) Sharks (grey) 5
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Sharks (grey) 5 (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 5
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
  08:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 5 (1st) Penguins (black) 8
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 6 (3rd) Sharks (grey) 3
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 5 (3rd) Sharks (grey) 8
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
  08:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Sharks (grey) 2 (1st) Penguins (black) 4
  09:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 7 (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 9
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 6 (1st) Penguins (black) 6
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Penguins (black) 6 (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 3
  Notes: Game 1: 1st vs 4th
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 4 (3rd) Sharks (grey) 6
  Notes: Game 2: 2nd vs 3rd
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
  08:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Penguins (black) 5 (3rd) Sharks (grey) 6
  Notes: Game 3: winner of game 1 vs winner of game 2
  09:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 7 (2nd) Avalanche (Purple) 6
  Notes: Game 4: loser game 1 vs loser game 2
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
  08:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Penguins (black) 10 (4th) Stars (Lime Green) 2
  Notes: Game 5: loser game 3 vs winner game 4
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Sharks (grey) 2 (1st) Penguins (black) 4
  Notes: Championship: winner game 3 vs winner game 5


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/26/2018 5:24 AM