Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
o) 6-9 Division League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Penguins (black) 7 Stars (Lime Green) 3
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Sharks (grey) 4 Avalanche (Purple) 3
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Penguins (black) 8 Sharks (grey) 0
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Stars (Lime Green) 5 Avalanche (Purple) 8
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Avalanche (Purple) 5 Penguins (black) 4
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Sharks (grey) 5 Stars (Lime Green) 8
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Avalanche (Purple) 7 Sharks (grey) 10
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Stars (Lime Green) 5 Penguins (black) 6
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Sharks (grey) 4 Penguins (black) 7
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Avalanche (Purple) 6 Stars (Lime Green) 5
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Penguins (black) 5 Avalanche (Purple) 7
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Stars (Lime Green) Sharks (grey)
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Penguins (black) Stars (Lime Green)
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Sharks (grey) Avalanche (Purple)
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Penguins (black) Avalanche (Purple)
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Stars (Lime Green) Avalanche (Purple)
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Penguins (black) Sharks (grey)
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Sharks (grey) Stars (Lime Green)
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Stars (Lime Green) Penguins (black)
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Avalanche (Purple) Sharks (grey)
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Stars (Lime Green) Sharks (grey)
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Sharks (grey) Penguins (black)
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Avalanche (Purple) Stars (Lime Green)
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Avalanche (Purple) Penguins (black)


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/20/2018 3:16 PM