Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
p) 10-13 Division League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Buckeyes (Red) 2 Badgers (White) 7
  05:30 PM Open Rink Hawkeyes (Black) 2 Wolverines (Yellow) 2
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Hawkeyes (Black) 4 Nittany Lions (Blue) 4
  01:00 PM Indoor Rink Wolverines (Yellow) 5 Tigers (Orange) 2
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
  11:00 AM Indoor Rink Buckeyes (Red) 1 Spartans (Green) 7
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Nittany Lions (Blue) 9 Wildcats (Purple) 1
  05:30 PM Open Rink Spartans (Green) 10 Tigers (Orange) 6
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
  05:30 PM Open Rink Tigers (Orange) 0 Buckeyes (Red) 2
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Wildcats (Purple) 0 Spartans (Green) 13
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Wolverines (Yellow) 1 Nittany Lions (Blue) 5
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Buckeyes (Red) 1 Hawkeyes (Black) 8
  11:00 AM Indoor Rink Tigers (Orange) 7 Badgers (White) 4
Mon, Oct 2, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Spartans (Green) 7 Hawkeyes (Black) 1
  05:30 PM Open Rink Nittany Lions (Blue) 6 Buckeyes (Red) 0
Tue, Oct 3, 2017
  05:30 PM Open Rink Wildcats (Purple) 9 Wolverines (Yellow) 4
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
  05:30 PM Open Rink Badgers (White) 8 Hawkeyes (Black) 0
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Spartans (Green) 3 Wolverines (Yellow) 4
  05:30 PM Open Rink Tigers (Orange) 2 Wildcats (Purple) 2
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
  05:30 PM Open Rink Nittany Lions (Blue) 6 Badgers (White) 1
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Badgers (White) Wildcats (Purple)
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Nittany Lions (Blue) Spartans (Green)
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Wolverines (Yellow) Badgers (White)
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Buckeyes (Red) Wildcats (Purple)
  11:00 AM Indoor Rink Hawkeyes (Black) Tigers (Orange)
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Buckeyes (Red) Badgers (White)
  05:30 PM Open Rink Hawkeyes (Black) Wolverines (Yellow)
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
  05:30 PM Open Rink Nittany Lions (Blue) Wildcats (Purple)
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Wildcats (Purple) Hawkeyes (Black)
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Wolverines (Yellow) Buckeyes (Red)
  11:00 AM Indoor Rink Badgers (White) Spartans (Green)
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
  11:00 AM Indoor Rink Tigers (Orange) Nittany Lions (Blue)
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Wolverines (Yellow) Tigers (Orange)
  05:30 PM Open Rink Buckeyes (Red) Spartans (Green)
Mon, Nov 6, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Hawkeyes (Black) Nittany Lions (Blue)
  05:30 PM Open Rink Badgers (White) Wildcats (Purple)
Tue, Nov 7, 2017
  05:30 PM Open Rink Spartans (Green) Tigers (Orange)
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Wildcats (Purple) Spartans (Green)
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Wolverines (Yellow) Nittany Lions (Blue)
  11:00 AM Indoor Rink Buckeyes (Red) Hawkeyes (Black)
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Tigers (Orange) Badgers (White)
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Tigers (Orange) Buckeyes (Red)
  05:30 PM Open Rink Wildcats (Purple) Wolverines (Yellow)
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
  08:00 AM Indoor Rink Badgers (White) Hawkeyes (Black)
  09:00 AM Indoor Rink Nittany Lions (Blue) Buckeyes (Red)
  10:00 AM Indoor Rink Spartans (Green) Wolverines (Yellow)
  11:00 AM Indoor Rink Tigers (Orange) Wildcats (Purple)
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
  05:30 PM Indoor Rink Hawkeyes (Black) Spartans (Green)
  05:30 PM Open Rink Nittany Lions (Blue) Badgers (White)


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/18/2017 6:09 PM