Send to PrinterContact Us Return To Schedules/Standings Page Ballhockey.com
q) 14-17 Division League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Predators (yellow) 6 (4th) Blackhawks (black) 3
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Blues (blue) 8 (5th) Canadians (red) 5
  01:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Jets (grey) 2 (1st) Predators (yellow) 4
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Blackhawks (black) 3 (5th) Canadians (red) 3
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Blues (blue) 3 (2nd) Jets (grey) 5
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Predators (yellow) 7 (5th) Canadians (red) 0
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Blackhawks (black) 2 (2nd) Jets (grey) 7
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Blues (blue) 2 (1st) Predators (yellow) 6
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Jets (grey) 10 (5th) Canadians (red) 0
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Blues (blue) 3 (4th) Blackhawks (black) 6
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Predators (yellow) 4 (4th) Blackhawks (black) 1
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Canadians (red) 0 (3rd) Blues (blue) 11
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Predators (yellow) 3 (2nd) Jets (grey) 3
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Canadians (red) 2 (4th) Blackhawks (black) 11
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Jets (grey) 6 (3rd) Blues (blue) 2
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Canadians (red) 6 (1st) Predators (yellow) 1
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Jets (grey) 6 (4th) Blackhawks (black) 2
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Predators (yellow) 4 (3rd) Blues (blue) 4
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Blackhawks (black) 6 (3rd) Blues (blue) 8
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Canadians (red) 1 (2nd) Jets (grey) 9
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Predators (yellow) 8 (4th) Blackhawks (black) 1
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Blues (blue) 4 (5th) Canadians (red) 4
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Jets (grey) 2 (1st) Predators (yellow) 4
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Blackhawks (black) 6 (5th) Canadians (red) 3
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  10:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Blackhawks (black) 4 (2nd) Jets (grey) 7
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (3rd) Blues (blue) 3 (1st) Predators (yellow) 6
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
  05:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Jets (grey) 3 (3rd) Blues (blue) 5
  06:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Canadians (red) 1 (1st) Predators (yellow) 10
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
  08:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Blackhawks (black) 5 (5th) Canadians (red) 1
  Notes: Game 1: 4th vs 5th
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
  12:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Jets (grey) 3 (3rd) Blues (blue) 2
  Notes: Game 2: 2nd vs 3rd
  01:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Predators (yellow) 8 (4th) Blackhawks (black) 0
  Notes: Game 3: 1st vs winner game 1
  05:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (5th) Canadians (red) 1 (3rd) Blues (blue) 9
  Notes: Game 4: loser game 1 vs loser game 2
  08:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (4th) Blackhawks (black) 7 (3rd) Blues (blue) 6
  Notes: Game 5: loser game 3 vs winner game 4
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
  11:00 AM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Predators (yellow) 4 (2nd) Jets (grey) 3
  Notes: Game 6: winner game 3 vs winner game 2
  02:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (2nd) Jets (grey) 7 (4th) Blackhawks (black) 5
  Notes: Game 7: loser game 6 vs winner game 5
  04:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink (1st) Predators (yellow) 5 (2nd) Jets (grey) 6
  Notes: Championship: winner game 6 vs winner game 7


League standing are updated weekly....
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/26/2018 5:24 AM